Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

ESPN Releases Slate of Announcers for 2015 CFB Season

- August 07, 2015 |


Per ESPN’s annual release, IF clients Anthony Becht, Brock Huard and Rocky Boiman will serve as analysts. Representing the play-by-play side are Anish Shroff, Dave Flemming, Tom Hart, and Jason Benetti. Reporters Maria Taylor and Kayce Smith will be on the field reporting for the SEC Network.



For more info or to read the full article, click here.

Screen Shot 2015-08-07 at 11.53.32 AM